Guy Vince
Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Micheal Phelps vs The Undertaker?
I like both, But if you're talking about water, forget about the Undertaker. Nobody knows underwater better than phelps. Undertaker should better be off in the underworld. It's his domain.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment