Sunday, December 18, 2011

A proactive question?right after you finishing puting it all onhow long do u have to wait till u can wipe off.

tommarrow i have school and i put proactive at night i forgot to put it on.i have to put it on tommarrow but when i finish putting all the creams on i get white stuff and my skin is all peely. i usally wash it of and clean with towel in mornig but i am putting in morning. how many hours mins do i have to wait so i can wash it off and clean with towel when finish putting proactive on.

No comments:

Post a Comment