Monday, December 19, 2011

What do you think about the stereotype "dumb blonde"?

I think it's just as immature as a blonde saying brunettes have poo on their heads and has become annoying as hell, not at all cute or funny anymore. Also people don't realize that only 1% of the world is naturally blonde so most of those "blondes" you're calling dumb are far from blonde. The people who actually believe it are just as dumb and gullible as they say blondes are. It just makes you look jealous (which a lot of people probably are) and childish if you make fun of them. This whole war of the hair colors is childish, why can't peole agree that RED HAIR IS THE BEST (just kidding). Why can't people just agree that whatever hair color that looks best on you is the best hair color and has nothing to do with anyone's personality?

No comments:

Post a Comment